Website Manager

Dudley Little League

Board of Directors

LEAGUE OFFICER

TITLE

EMAIL

 
 
Caleb Moody
Donny Sousa
Tony Kondek
Jesse Daviau
Dave Karalus
Mike Palin
Donny Sousa
Mike Devish
Scott Peck
Ken Ducasse
Gerry Millett

 
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Player Agent
Field Maintenance
Secretary
Website Coordinator
Equip Manager/Fall Ball Coordinator
Safety Officer
Softball VP
Umpire Officer/ Player Agent SB

                     
hof4256@gmail.com 
fudas2001@gmail.com
tkkondek@gmail.com
jessejamesdaviau@yahoo.com
davek81@charter.net
mpalin26@hotmail.com
dudleybaseball@yahoo.com
mdevish@mapfreusa.com
Scotty1625@gmail.com
kdducasse@yahoo.com
gjr756@charter.net

 

Copyright © 2017 Dudley Little League (MA)
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In