Website Manager

Dudley Little League

Board of Directors

LEAGUE OFFICER

TITLE

EMAIL

 
             
 Caleb Moody
 Chris Starczewski
 Angel Serrano
 Danielle Colella
 Chris MacCormack
 Dana McDonald
 Tim King
 Dan Colella
 Dave Karalus
 Bill Foskett
 Greg Lange
 Donny Sousa
 Tony Kondek

 
 President 
 Vice President, Baseball
 Vice President, Softball
 Secretary
 Treasurer
 Player Agent
 Safety Officer
 League Information Officer
 Field Manager
 Equipment Manager
 Umpire Director
 Concession Director
 Coaching Coordinator

                     
 hof4256@gmail.com
 cstarczewski@charter.net
 aserrano0419@gmail.com
 dcolella4870@gmail.com
 cmack345@yahoo.com
 dana.mcdonald82@yahoo.com
 tibking@hanover.com
 dcolella5915@yahoo.com
 davek81@charter.net
 owstonework@gmail.com
 glange572@gmail.com
 fudas2001@gmail.com
 tkkondek@gmail.com
 

Copyright © 2018 Dudley Little League (MA)
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In